Logg inn på Gress-nett:


;

GRESS-nett Support

GRESS-nett support, kl. 08 - 16. Finn din kjede:

Compass Group
Eurest Helpdesk, tlf: 94009294 -tastevalg 3
E-mail: helpdesk@eurest.no

Gate Gourmet
Michael Frehr, tlf: +45 522 10 112
E-post: mfrehr@gategourmet.com

Hurtigruten ASA
Erik Larsson, tlf: 970 57 030 / 908 26 090
E-post: erik.larsson@hurtigruten.com

Fjord Line
Lars Muller, tlf: +45 215 68 585
E-post: lars.muller@fjordline.no

Norlandia Hotel Group
Camilla Follestad, tlf: 982 22 583
 
E-post: camilla@norlandia.no

Norlandia 
Lars Petter Østlie, tlf: 906 08 324
E-post:  lars.petter@norlandiacare.no

Scandic Hotels
Hege B. Nordberg, tlf: 408 54 055
E-post: hege.nordberg@scandichotels.com

The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group
Geir Larsen, tlf: 22 99 10 47
E-post: geir.larsen@carlsonrezidor.com

SSP
Mari Myrvold, tlf: 479 13 351
E-post: mari.myrvold@ssp.no

Torghatten ASA
Solveig Olsen, tlf: 941 44 138
E-post: solveig.olsen@torghatten.no